My allotment

My allotment is a bit untidy. I don’t do straight lines, even if I try they don’t stay straight! I grow tons of nice things to eat though!
The site it is on was only started in December 2010, with big machines changing a derelict former playground into an allotment space. I have had my plot since the Spring of 2011 when we were allowed on!

I have a shed and greenhouse. My plot has a lot of clay underneath it> It used to be on the surface but over the years I have added some muck to it! tons of it.
Absolutely tons and tons. And still it needs more.

Leave a Reply

